Acre banner Home Contact Us

Legal Statement

 
  1. COPYRIGHT NOTICE AND TERMS OF USE

    Copyright © 2003 ACRE Chelsea. All rights reserved.

    Copyright to all information on this site is owned by ACRE Chelsea, P.O. Box 1775, Chelsea Quebec, J9B1A1 Copyright to all images on this site is owned by ACRE CHELSEA and or Geof H. Burbidge as indicated.

    Materials published on this site may only be copied or used for non-commercial purposes within your organization in support of ARCE's goals and mission. No other use of the information is permitted. In consideration of this permission, all printouts, copies or reproductions of all or any part of the information contained in this site must include all copyright and other proprietary notices. Photographic nature images may not be copied without the expressed written permission of Geof Burbidge.

    User obtains no rights to the information or in any product, process, technology which it includes or describes, and is expressly prohibited from modifying the information or creating derivative works without the express written consent of ACRE Chelsea.

  2. DISCLAIMER

    THE INFORMATION CONTAINED IN THIS SITE IS PROVIDED "AS IS". ACRE CHELSEA EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ALL REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND REGARDING THE CONTENTS OR USE OF THE INFORMATION INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, EXPRESS AND IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR USE, OR NON-INFRINGEMENT. IN NO EVENT WILL ACRE CHELSEA BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, INCLUDING LOST PROFITS, LOST BUSINESS OR LOST DATA, RESULTING FROM THE USE OR RELIANCE UPON THE INFORMATION, WHETHER OR NOT ACRE CHELSEA HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.

[top]

Acre banner Accueil Contactez-nous

Avis de désistement

  1. AVIS DE DROIT DE REPRODUCTION ET CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION

    Droit d'auteur © 2003 ACRE Chelsea Tous droits réservés

    Les droits d'auteur sur toutes les informations contenues sur ce site appartiennent à ACRE Chelsea, P.O. Box 1775, Chelsea Québec, J9B 1A1 Les droits d'auteur sur toutes les images de ce site appartiennent à ACRE CHELSEA et à Geof H. Burbidge comme indiqué.

    Les documents publiés sur ce site ne peuvent être copiés ou utilisés qu'à des fins non commerciales au sein de votre organisation pour appuyer les objectifs et la mission d'ACRE. Aucune autre utilisation de ces informations n'est permise. En considération de cette autorisation, toutes les impressions, copies ou reproductions de tout ou partie des informations contenues de ce site doivent inclure tous les avis de droits d'auteur et d'autres avis de propriété. Les images photographiques ne peuvent être copiées sans l'autorisation écrite de Geof Burbidge.

    L'utilisateur n'obtient aucun droit sur les informations ou sur un produit, un procédé, une technologie qu'il comprend ou décrit, et est expressément interdit de modifier les informations ou de créer des œuvres dérivées sans le consentement écrit exprès d'ACRE Chelsea.

  2. DÉNÉGATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ

    LES INFORMATIONS CONTENUES DANS CE SITE SONT FOURNIES "TEL QUEL". ACRE CHELSEA REJETTE EXPRESSÉMENT TOUTE REPRÉSENTATION ET GARANTIE DE QUELQUE NATURE QUE CE SOIT EN CE QUI CONCERNE LE CONTENU OU L'UTILISATION DES INFORMATIONS, Y COMPRIS, MAIS SANS S'Y LIMITER, LES GARANTIES EXPLICITE OU IMPLICITE, QUI COMPREND, MAIS NE SE LIMITE PAS À UNE GARANTIE DE COMMERIALITÉ ET D`ADAPTATION À UNE FIN PARTICULIÈRE EN AUCUN CAS ACRE CHELSEA NE POURRA ÊTRE TENU RESPONSABLE DE TOUT DOMMAGE DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPÉCIAL, ACCESSOIRE OU INDIRECT, Y COMPRIS LA PERTE DE PROFITS, DE PERTES D'ACTIVITÉ OU DE PERTE DE DONNÉES, RÉSULTANT DE L'UTILISATION OU DE LA CONFIANCE SUR LES RENSEIGNEMENTS, MEME SI OUI OU NON ACRE CHELSEA A ÉTÉ AVISÉ LA POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES.

[haut]